Broadfield Community Primary School, Sparrow Hill, Rochdale, Lancashire OL16 1QT

Tel: 01706 647580

office@broadfield.rochdale.sch.uk

Broadfield Community Primary School

Learning, Growing and Succeeding Together

Sports Fixtures

 

 

 

Here you will find a list of all of our up and coming sports fixtures.

Spring Term 2 2017/18

Date

Comp

Venue & start/finish Time

Wed 18th April

Year 6 Cricket

Thornham CC 1-5

Thurs 19th April

Year 3/4 Tennis

KPHS 3..30-5.30

Mon 23rd April

Year 3/4 C4L festival

RLC 12.30-2.30

Mon 23rd April

Year 5 Boys’ Football

CLHS 3.30-5.30

Thurs 26th April

Dance

Mid Arena

Mon 30th April

Year 6 girls’ Cricket

Thornham

Thurs 3 May

Year 5/6 Quadkids

KPHS 3.30-5.30

Fri 11th May

All4Sport Water activities

Hollingworth Lake

Mon 14th May

Year 3/4 Trip Golf

Wardle 3.30-5.30

Wed 16th May

Year 5 Girls’ Football

CLHS 3.30-5.30

Thurs 17th May

Year 1/2 SHA

MTC 3.30-5.30

Fri 18th May

Year 4 Cricket

 

Tues 22nd May

Alll4Sport Tri Golf

CLHS 12.30-2.30

Wed 23rd May

5/6 Rounders

CLHS 3.30-5.30

Thurs 24th May

5/6 Netball

HFC 3.30-5.30