Broadfield Community Primary School, Sparrow Hill, Rochdale, Lancashire OL16 1QT

Tel: 01706 647580

office@broadfield.rochdale.sch.uk

Broadfield Community Primary School

Learning, Growing and Succeeding Together

Sports Fixtures

 

Please see our fixtures for Spring 2 below.

Mon 25th Feb

5/6 Girls Football

St Mary’s Mid

3.30-5.30

Thurs 28th Feb

5/6 Hockey

CLHS  3.30-5.30

Mon 4th March

5/6 Girls Football

St Mary’s Mid

3.30-5.30

Mon 11th March

5/6 Girls Football

St Mary’s Mid

3.30-5.30

Mon 18th March

5/6 Girls Football

St Mary’s Mid

3.30-5.30

Mon 25th March

5/6 Girls Football

St Mary’s Mid

3.30-5.30

Weds 27th March

5/6 Dodgeball

CLHS 3.30-5.30

Mon 1st April

Y5 Boys Football/ 5/6 Girls football

CLHS 3.30-5.30

Wed 3rd April

3/4 Netball Festival

HFC 3.30-5.30

Thurs 4th April

Dance Festival

Middleton Arena 3.30-6.30

Fri 5th April

Change4Life Festival

1-2.45