Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our staff

September 2020

Headteacher: Mrs R Dardis

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs G Holt

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs E Gaunt

Assistant Headteacher: Miss L Fisher

Nursery: Miss R Bingham

Reception Pluto: Mr E Ullah

Reception Minnie: Miss L Fisher (Assistant Head)

Year 1 Jessie: Mrs C Crossley

Year Bullseye:  Mrs A Kelly 

Year 2 Buzz: Mrs R Harpham

Year 2 Woody: Mrs E Gaunt (Assistant Head) 

Year 3 Slinky: Mrs A Wright

Year 3 Rex: Miss A Strudwick

Year 4 Robin Hood: Ms N Arnall

Year 4 Hercules: Mrs C Mann/Ms D Jones

Year 5 Baloo: Mrs P Gibson

Year 5 Simba: Miss S Bellanti

Year 6 Pinocchio : Mr R Mansey

Year 6 Peter Pan: Mrs S Greenfield

SENDCo: Mrs G Melling 

Assistant SENDCo:  Mrs M Barker


Art, EAL and English teacher: Mrs J Payton

Cover Teachers: Mr E Fireman, Mrs E Cooper,  Mrs S Zesmin-Ali

Mrs N Duffy (Maternity Leave)


Teaching Assistants

Mrs H Wall (HLTA)

Mrs A Coleman (HLTA)

Mr A Gleeson

Miss L Wright

Mrs T Khan

Mrs R Khatoon

Miss J Leach

Miss K Reid

Mrs T Barzinji

Mrs C Forshaw 

Miss L Livsey

Mrs N Shah

Mrs V Goodall

Mrs G Ghosh

Mrs A Royds 

Mrs J Spencer

Mrs G Khan

Mrs S Daniel


Special Needs Learning Support Assistants

Mrs M Paul

Mrs S Amjad

Mrs K Akram

Mrs R Miah

Mrs V Holt

Mrs G Meyer-Schmidt

Mrs N Hernon

Ms C Cecil

Ms A Begum

SEND TA Apprentice: Miss K Dewhurst

Well Being Team

Children's Welfare Officer

Mrs L Marland-Lord

Family Support worker

Mrs A McAvoy

 Learning Mentors

Mrs Y Khadum

Mr M Thompson

Office Staff

School Business Manager: Miss S Barnes

School Administrators:  Mrs S Anjum & Mrs A Ali

Office Apprentice: Miss C Smith


Mrs Z Jennings

Ms S Barber

Mrs S Munawar

Kitchen Staff

Mrs T Cummins

Mr K Suwanabol

Ms Z Jennings

Mrs K Palmer

Mrs L Crabtree

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs K Akram 

Mrs N Shah

Mrs S Amjad